h1

FFXIV is almost here

September 21, 2010

Well I have my pre-order in and got my shipped notification from Amazon so I am all set for tomorrow’s launch of FFXIV for CE. This title is not as new user friendly as some may have hoped but it has some interesting things that have me interested in playing.

In the Beta I have to say that the world looks amazing… Even with the settings set to normal things just look incredible. I can only imagine what things would be like with a super-computer.

Well just thought that I would drop a quick post here since I have not done anything in so long. Tomorrow I should be getting things installed and jumping into the adventure.

Leave a Reply

